Sometimes you need to record work hours for a colleague that can not record for themselves.
In order to do this the user needs permission to record for others set up in the user configuration.
- There will now be a drop-down menu for the participant when you record hours on orders in Handyman Mobile.
- By default you will record on your own user and there will be a prompt informing you that you have changed the participant for the record.
- In the list of hours for the order you will see the names on the entries that are for other users whereas your own entries do not display the name.
- Hours recorded for other participants will not affect your total for the day listed at the bottom of the list.